When people delete their profiles...

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 4 years ago
Some of the people who I've been following have left the Pixoto community and deleted their profiles, yet they still appear under the list of people being followed. Is there any way that the techie guys for Pixoto could make it so that when somebody deletes their profile, it automatically is deleted from the list of people we're following too?
Photo of Ingrid D Anderson-Riley

Ingrid D Anderson-Riley

  • 165 Posts
  • 3 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 17951 Posts
  • 1295 Reply Likes
Hi Ingrid, I'm sorry but deleted accounts for now can't be removed from followers/following.
Photo of Ingrid D Anderson-Riley

Ingrid D Anderson-Riley

  • 165 Posts
  • 3 Reply Likes
Okidokes, I hope they can do it at some stage. :-/

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.