I deleted a photo because of an error and now cannot repost it. HELP! Please!!

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • In Progress
I uploaded a photograph for a Challenge and I made a mistake and entered it in the wrong challenge. I immediately deleted the photo but now the app. won't allow me to repost the piece to another challenge. If I deleted the photo within 5 minutes, I don't understand why I cannot use it again. Please help!

PS - I am trying to upload the image but the upload won't work.
Photo of Jana Perskie

Jana Perskie

  • 10 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Lenore

Lenore

  • 2835 Posts
  • 937 Reply Likes
Maybe try logging out, clearing all your cookies and cache and internet temp files, and try again? That's the first thing I would try :-)
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 17921 Posts
  • 1291 Reply Likes
Thank you Lenore for helping Jana :)
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 17921 Posts
  • 1291 Reply Likes
Hello Jana, please try what Lenore suggested, and if that doesn't help please let me know.

What is the problem you experience with upload? Do you get any error messages?
Can you please explain a bit more?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.