I do not want renewal, please give e a refund.

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Solved
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Problem solved

I have just been informed that I have been charged for $71.40 without my authorization. Nobody asked me if I wanted to do this. Please cancel my subscription and give me a full refund!
Photo of Raymond Pauly

Raymond Pauly

  • 37 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 18302 Posts
  • 1329 Reply Likes
Hello Raymond, I'm sorry about this . All subscriptions are automatically renewed as stated on subscription page. Please send e-mail to cancel@pixoto.com with request to cancel your Pro subscription and also please ask for refund.

If this doesn't help, please let me know.
Photo of Raymond Pauly

Raymond Pauly

  • 37 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hello Jesenka, I sent the request this morning and have not gotten confirmation of refund yet. Can you help me process this or do I have to wait any longer?
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 18302 Posts
  • 1329 Reply Likes
Hello Raymond, I can see you are no longer Pro user, so I guess your Pro has been canceled and refund sent.

Please let me know if this is correct.
Photo of Raymond Pauly

Raymond Pauly

  • 37 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
Hello again Jesenka, I see I am no longer a Pro user, so I assume the refund has been issued. Nevertheless, I have not received specific confirmation on this. I did get an eMail saying I was being charged. So, should I expect another saying I was refunded?
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 18302 Posts
  • 1329 Reply Likes
Hello Raymond, I will have to ask about your refund, and I will let you know as soon as I get reply.
Photo of Jasenka

Jasenka, Official Rep

  • 18302 Posts
  • 1329 Reply Likes
Hello Raymond, we have send refund to your card 3 days ago.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.