I can use my credits to un-pause other peoples photographs

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • Not a Problem
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Not a problem

I've discovered today that I can use my own credits to add votes to other peoples photographs. Is that a glitch or has it got a legitimate use?
Photo of Karrade

Karrade

  • 12 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

  • 1
Photo of Shooting America

Shooting America

  • 741 Posts
  • 381 Reply Likes
Where and how did you do it? I would like to know since unpausing other members' photos after they've reach 100 votes usually results them losing points. Hmmm.....He, he he!
Photo of Karrade

Karrade

  • 12 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes
If you open someones photo by actually clicking on it you get the full page view with the black bar at the top with the username and score etc... if this photo is on pause there is a "get more votes" button... click on this and you lose 5 credits and they get 3 boosts :)

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.