This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: How do I Remove facebook profile link from my pixoto account settings panel?
I linked my pixoto to my business facebook on accident.... now all my pics are gone. I wanted it linked to my personal facebook... or not linked to facebook at all. How do I undo it and get back to my original pixoto account. I spent hours uploading those pics and I don't want to do it again.