LIVE POLL: I Want to Go to There...Amazing Race Locales

  • 1
  • Praise
  • Updated 3 years ago
In the 25 seasons of the US version of the Amazing Race, teams have visited 82 different countries. Based purely on the countries visited each season, which season would you have liked to participate in? 

Season 1 - South Africa, Zambia, France, Tunisia, Italy, India, Thailand, China 
Season 2 - Brazil, South Africa, Namibia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand 
Season 3 - Mexico, United Kingdom, Portugal, Morocco, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam 
Season 4 - Italy, Austria, France, The Netherlands, India, Malaysia, South Korea, Australia 
Season 5 - Uruguay, Argentina, Russia, Egypt, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, India, New Zealand, Philippines, Canada 
Season 6 - Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Senegal, Germany, Hungary, France, Ethiopia, Sri Lanka, China 
Season 7 - Peru, Chile, Argentina, South Africa, Botswana, India, Turkey, England, Jamaica, Puerto Rico 
Season 8 (aka Family Edition) - US (New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Washington, D.C., Virginia, South Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, Montana), Panama, Costa Rica, Canada 
Season 9 - Brazil, Russia, Germany, Italy, Oman, Australia, Japan 
Season 10 - China, Mongolia, Vietnam, India, Kuwait, Mauritius, Madagascar, Finland, Ukraine, Morocco, Spain, France 
Season 11 (aka All-Stars) - Ecuador, Chile, Argentina, Mozambique, Zanzibar, Tanzania, Poland, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Macau, Guam 
Season 12 - Ireland, The Netherlands, Burkina Faso, Lithuania, Croatia, Italy, India, Taiwan 
Season 13 - Brazil, Bolivia, New Zealand, India, Kazakhstan, Russia 
Season 14 - Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Romania, Russia, India, Thailand, China 
Season 15 - Japan, Vietnam, Cambodia, United Arab Emirates, The Netherlands, Sweden, Estonia, Czech Republic 
Season 16 - Chile, Argentina, Germany, France, Seychelles, Malaysia, Singapore, China 
Season 17 - United Kingdom, Ghana, Sweden, Norway, Russia, Oman, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, South Korea 
Season 18 (aka Unfinished Business) - Australia, Japan, China, India, Austria, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Brazil 
Season 19 - Taiwan, Indonesia, Thailand, Denmark, Belgium, Panama 
Season 20 - Argentina, Paraguay, Italy, Germany, Azerbaijan, Tanzania, India, Japan 
Season 21 - China, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Turkey, Russia, The Netherlands, Spain, France 
Season 22 - French Polynesia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Botswana, Switzerland, Germany, United Kingdom 
Season 23 - Chile, Portugal, Norway, Austria, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Japan 
Season 24 (aka All-Stars 2) - China , Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, United Kingdom 
Season 25 - Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, Denmark, Morocco, Italy, Malta (so far) 
You'd have to pry me off the couch with a crowbar to make me to go ANY of those countries! 


Went live 11/22/14
Photo of Jen

Jen, Champion

  • 4905 Posts
  • 2285 Reply Likes

Posted 3 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!