Deleting my Resume.....while keeping Photos.

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Solved
I would like to keep the photos on my page but no longer want to use the resume option. How do I remove it as well as the "View Resume" heading below my name? I could not find this info on the FAQ board.  Any help is appreciated.  Cheers!
Photo of David Ballog

David Ballog

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of DavidAH_Ca

DavidAH_Ca, Champion

  • 3263 Posts
  • 2925 Reply Likes
I am not 100% certain about this, but I believe if you edit your Resume page to remove all data, the system will simply remove it and delete the link to it.

I seem to recall seeing that in a post quite a while ago, but I don't have a Resume, so I have no way of testing it.